Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Mizell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Mizell

5 out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacque Goodwin

Jacque Goodwin

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have good experiences with this group. They always explain things if I have questions and are always nice about it as well."
Profile photo of Susan Conner

Susan Conner

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and Diane have been awesome to work with. I have been with SF for over 30 years. The staff has been great to work with. Thank you so much for the outstanding service, it’s greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Jesse Estrada

Jesse Estrada

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always treated me with respect and we're very helpful."
Profile photo of Tom

Tom

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great time"
Profile photo of Susan Marley

Susan Marley

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the best service. Always helpful, polite, professional."
Profile photo of Bobbie “wennie” Simon

Bobbie “wennie” Simon

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is exceptional.always willing to help with what ever the need is.have been with state farm for 30 years and wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Erik Bryant

Erik Bryant

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cyndi Wiggs

Cyndi Wiggs

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff are fantastic to work with! My husband and I can always count on them to assist us at any time. Whether we have questions regarding our policies or if they know how we can improve our coverage, they help us in any way they can and very promptly."
Profile photo of Kevin Skemp

Kevin Skemp

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tami Stephens

Tami Stephens

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved about of state and Heather in the office was really great in helping me find a new agent. She went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Brent Stong

Brent Stong

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has been a great resource for me for thinking about all things related to insurance coverage. I've had a great experience working with him, and I appreciate him being willing to explain and help! If you want personable, smart, and helpful, Chris is your guy."
Profile photo of Brandi Garrett

Brandi Garrett

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very helpful! I got a great deal on bundling my car insurance with my renters insurance! If you need an agent..Chris Mizell is it!"
Profile photo of Carl Arnold

Carl Arnold

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you again for all your help Heather!!! Your customer service is unparalleled and very much appreciated! Hey Chris, Heather deserves a boost in salary and a few extra PTO days for some well needed R&R!!! Thanks Again! 😊"
Profile photo of Debra Nagle

Debra Nagle

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Mizell’s office goes above and beyond. Whenever we have a question, his staff always helps us. Heather, Diana and Ash are very knowledgeable and patient with us. Thanks for all you do for your customers."
Profile photo of Jeff Danford

Jeff Danford

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with the Mizell team since they took over from Ron Rubys office. The competent service frim Heather and Diana has been amazing through our personal and business policies. We do definitely reccomend any insurance needs to the Great Mizell team!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Brooks

Jesse Brooks

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are always quick to assist and are super courteous. As a long standing State Farm customer, I rest with confidence all of insurance needs are covered. They work with you getting the most coverage at an affordable premium."
Profile photo of kevin arnold

kevin arnold

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Allie Olsen

Allie Olsen

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wouldn’t want to go to any other office!"
Profile photo of April Guillet

April Guillet

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible team, super comprehensive and helpful!"
Profile photo of John Karl

John Karl

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent."
Profile photo of Clinton Jones

Clinton Jones

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"couldn't have had a better experience with an insurance agent and their office."
Profile photo of Alexandra Eilers

Alexandra Eilers

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Chris for a few years now. Anytime we need anything Insurance related his office if very helpful and prompt at taking care of things!"
Profile photo of Justin Barker

Justin Barker

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Chris now for a couple years. His team is knowledgeable and very helpful with explaining coverage, also making sure my policies fit my needs. 100% recommend!"