Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Mizell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Mizell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary H

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff - very helpful in explaining all I needed in adding a new driver to my policy."

Tranquillitybase

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"they know what they are doing !"

JoJosLeftEye

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best teams who was patient with me. Had great communication, kept me informed with consistent responses. Diana was great with the whole process of helping me get everything situated from transferring insurances. Highly recommend this agency and insurance for anyone looking!"

stacey roeske

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff are always on top of all of our policies! They are always courteous when we call and handle all our needs right away!"

Amanda Cryer

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team have been a great resource to us as we prepare for a young new driver in our home, after-high school plans for two kids, and look forward to retirement. I expected to be overwhelmed by all of the information, but Chris simplified all of the complexities as he walked us through the considerations. I am so glad we switched to State Farm and Team Mizell!"

Jacque Goodwin

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have good experiences with this group. They always explain things if I have questions and are always nice about it as well."

Susan Conner

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and Diane have been awesome to work with. I have been with SF for over 30 years. The staff has been great to work with. Thank you so much for the outstanding service, it’s greatly appreciated."

Jesse Estrada

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always treated me with respect and we're very helpful."

Matt Wilson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 30 years with the same agent the whole time until he retired, so I moved my policies to Chris's office. Couldn't be more pleased! The service I receive at Chris Mizell's office is 10 times better than I received with my last SF agent. Both Chris and his office associates all provide a high level of customer service and expertise on risk management. I definitely recommend Chris Mizell and his team!!"

Tom

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great time"

Susan Marley

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the best service. Always helpful, polite, professional."

Bobbie “wennie” Simon

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is exceptional.always willing to help with what ever the need is.have been with state farm for 30 years and wouldn't go anywhere else."

Erik Bryant

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris’s office is outstanding!! He is very diligent in his approach to help you in the best way he can. He’s very easy to talk with and wants to provide you with the absolute best service’s he can. Chris’s office support is beyond helpful in everything you ask of them. If you’re looking for a great agent and support team to help you with any needs you might have, this is the right office for you!!"

Cyndi Wiggs

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff are fantastic to work with! My husband and I can always count on them to assist us at any time. Whether we have questions regarding our policies or if they know how we can improve our coverage, they help us in any way they can and very promptly."

Kevin Skemp

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a number of increases from our current provider we reached out to Chris to get a proposal. He was quick to respond and came up with a quote on similar coverage that saved us a great deal of money. He also worked with us to tweak our plans so they would better fit our needs. We’re now part of the State Farm family."

Tami Stephens

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved about of state and Heather in the office was really great in helping me find a new agent. She went above and beyond!"

Brent Stong

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has been a great resource for me for thinking about all things related to insurance coverage. I've had a great experience working with him, and I appreciate him being willing to explain and help! If you want personable, smart, and helpful, Chris is your guy."

Brandi Garrett

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very helpful! I got a great deal on bundling my car insurance with my renters insurance! If you need an agent..Chris Mizell is it!"

Carl Arnold

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you again for all your help Heather!!! Your customer service is unparalleled and very much appreciated! Hey Chris, Heather deserves a boost in salary and a few extra PTO days for some well needed R&R!!! Thanks Again! 😊"

Debra Nagle

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Mizell’s office goes above and beyond. Whenever we have a question, his staff always helps us. Heather, Diana and Ash are very knowledgeable and patient with us. Thanks for all you do for your customers."

Jeff Danford

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with the Mizell team since they took over from Ron Rubys office. The competent service frim Heather and Diana has been amazing through our personal and business policies. We do definitely reccomend any insurance needs to the Great Mizell team!!"

Jesse Brooks

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are always quick to assist and are super courteous. As a long standing State Farm customer, I rest with confidence all of insurance needs are covered. They work with you getting the most coverage at an affordable premium."

kevin arnold

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever since i switched to Chris Mizell state farm office about 5 years ago, I haven’t looked back. The office staff is friendly, compassionate and caring. It’s always a pleasure to deal with them no matter the circumstances. They go above and beyond more than any other insurance agent I’ve ever done business with."

Luke Muller

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"For the summer of 2021, I had the privilege of working with Chris, Diana, and Heather in the Mizell State Farm Agency office. I can honestly say that they are great people that go above and beyond for their customers. I was able to learn and grow through the mentorship I got, while witnessing their professional behavior in front of customers and behind the scenes. Contact the office with any questions, and they will be happy to help!"

Allie Olsen

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wouldn’t want to go to any other office!"